Login





Membership Committee

Steven Ranes

PCFR Role: Membership Committee Chair
stevenwranes@gmail.com
Phone: 619-829-9481

Brett Johnson

PCFR Role: Committee Member
bwjohnson@swlaw.com
Phone: 602-382-6312

Melissa Sanderson

PCFR Role: Committee Member
arlenmel@yahoo.com
Phone: 602-531-3750

Joan Jordan

PCFR Role: Board Member
joan.jordan@sanfordrose.com
Phone: 480-246-8030

Mark Roberts

PCFR Role: Board Member
mroberts@alliancebankofarizona.com
Phone: 602-952-5462

Paul Arutt

PCFR Role: Board Member
parutt@hwcap.com
Phone: 602-424-9991

Jim McNamee

PCFR Role: Committee Member
jwmconsulting@aol.com
Phone: 602-882-0975

James Arrowood

PCFR Role: Committee Member
james@arrowoodlegal.com
Phone: 562-506-3283

John Campbell

PCFR Role: Committee Member
jcc9@ntrs.com
Phone: 602-468-2563

John Salinger

PCFR Role: Committee Member
jjsalinger@aol.com
Phone: 973-650-6771


Jonathan Gelbart

PCFR Role: Committee Member
jdgelbart@gmail.com
Phone: 480-289-2088

Karen Easton

PCFR Role: Committee Member
kareneeaston@aol.com
Phone: 480-262-7127


Paul Matson

PCFR Role: Committee Member
paulmats@aol.com
Phone: 602-505-2972


CONTACT US


Tel: 602 441-4967
info@pcfraz.org

7949 E. Acoma Drive, Suite #207 Scottsdale, AZ 85260


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software