2021-2022 Fellows

Samuel Childerson

ASU Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law

Trevor Cook

ASU Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law

Erica Ingram

Thunderbird School of Global Management

Connor McAndrew

ASU W.P. Carey School of Business

Sam Richardson

Thunderbird School of International Management

Diana Salas Diaz

Thunderbird School of Global Management

Interested in becoming a PCFR Fellow?



Thank you to our Student Fellowship Program donor, Jerry Hirsch, whose annual donation funds the student fellows activities.

Jerry is Chairman of The Lodestar Foundation. Lodestar’s strategies are to encourage philanthropy and to encourage nonprofits to collaborate and employ other business practices. Jerry has also been instrumental in the development of several international philanthropic networks and was recognized by Barron’s magazine in 2010 as one of the world’s 25 most impactful philanthropists. He is also involved in leadership of organizations promoting peace or stability in the world; he is on the advisory board of the Global Leadership Foundation and is on the International Board of the U.S./Middle East Project, established by the Council on Foreign Relations. Jerry holds a BA, and a JD (magna cum laude) from the ASU Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law.

Exploring Leading Foreign Policy Issues


PCFR is dedicated to growing Arizona’s global prominence by providing forums that explore critical foreign policy issues and build enduring international connections.


Tel: 602 441-4967

1934 E Camelback Rd, Suite 120-421 Phoenix, AZ 85016

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software