Public Affairs Committee

James Arrowood

PCFR Role: Committee Co-Chair

Brian Hall

PCFR Role: Committee Co-Chair

Anna Cofrancesco

PCFR Role: Committee Member

Trevor Cook

PCFR Role: Committee Member

Ian Curtiss

PCFR Role: Committee Member

Jonathan Gelbart

PCFR Role: Committee Member

Connor McAndrew

PCFR Role: Fellow

Spencer Morgan

PCFR Role: Fellow

Mackenzie Pedersen

PCFR Role: Committee Member

Exploring Leading Foreign Policy Issues


PCFR is dedicated to growing Arizona’s global prominence by providing forums that explore critical foreign policy issues and build enduring international connections.


Tel: 602 441-4967

1934 E Camelback Rd, Suite 120-421 Phoenix, AZ 85016

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software