Login





Program Committee

Andrew Jaynes

PCFR Role: Program Committee Chair
andrew.jaynes@asu.edu
Phone: 480-965-8238

Susan Assadi

PCFR Role: Committee Member
susan@assadi.com
Phone: 480-860-8792


David Merkel

PCFR Role: Committee Member
damerkel@gmail.com
Phone: 202-812-3463

Chandler Peterson

PCFR Role: Committee Member
Wlthman.aol@gmail.com
Phone: 480-209-4212

David Jankofsky

PCFR Role: Committee Member
djankofsky@aol.com
Phone: 480-755-4612

Warren Salinger

PCFR Role: Committee Member
warmar@centurylink.net
Phone: 480-288-0738

Phil Robbins

PCFR Role: Committee Member
phil@pcrobbins.com
Phone: 602-648-3215

Stephen MacKinnon

PCFR Role: Emeritus Board Member
Stephen.mackinnon@asu.edu
Phone: 480-946-4089

John Roberts

PCFR Role: Committee Member
jarifp@aol.com
Phone: 480-424-7787

Shoshana Tancer

PCFR Role: Emeritus Board Member
stancer@tancerlaw.com
Phone: 602-386-4554

Ambassador (ret.) Douglas A. Hartwick

PCFR Role: Committee Member
dahartwick@gmail.com
Phone: 571-432-9409

Mayor Jim Lane

PCFR Role: Committee Member


Alysha Green

PCFR Role: Committee Member


Nadine Armstrong

PCFR Role: Committee Member


CONTACT US


Tel: 602 441-4967
info@pcfraz.org

7949 E. Acoma Drive, Suite #207 Scottsdale, AZ 85260


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software