Log in


Program Committee

Andrew Jaynes

PCFR Role: Program Committee Chair
andrew.jaynes@asu.edu
Phone: 480-965-8238

Susan Assadi

PCFR Role: Committee Member
susan@assadi.com
Phone: 480-860-8792



James Ahlers

PCFR Role: Committee Member
ja@ma-firm.com
Phone: 602-300-5779

Ambassador (ret.) Douglas A. Hartwick

PCFR Role: Committee Member
dahartwick@gmail.com
Phone: 571-432-9409

David Merkel

PCFR Role: Committee Member
damerkel@gmail.com
Phone: 202-812-3463


David Jankofsky

PCFR Role: Committee Member
djankofsky@aol.com
Phone: 480-755-4612

Stephen MacKinnon

PCFR Role: Emeritus Board Member
Stephen.mackinnon@asu.edu
Phone: 480-946-4089

Mayor Jim Lane

PCFR Role: Committee Member
jlane@scottsdaleaz.gov
Phone: 480-312-2466


Warren Salinger

PCFR Role: Committee Member
warmar@centurylink.net
Phone: 480-288-0738

Alicia Ellis, Fellow

PCFR Role: Committee Member
aliciaellis@gmail.com
Phone: 480-800-9620

Jeremy Rodriguez

PCFR Role: Committee Member
jeremy.m.rodrigues@gmail.com 
Phone: 619-549-9880

Melissa Sanders

PCFR Role: Committee Member
msanders@fmi.com
Phone: 602-366-7224

Chandler Peterson

PCFR Role: Committee Member
Wlthman.aol@gmail.com
Phone: 480-209-4212

CONTACT US


Tel: 602 441-4967
info@pcfraz.org

7949 E. Acoma Drive, Suite #207 Scottsdale, AZ 85260


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software