Login





PCFR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Brett Johnson

PCFR Role: President
bwjohnson@swlaw.com
Phone: 602-382-6312

Andrew Jaynes

PCFR Role: Vice President
andrew.jaynes@asu.edu
Phone: 480-965-8238

Paul G. Johnson

PCFR Role: Co-Chairman
PJohnson@jsslaw.com
Phone: 602-955-1455

Melissa Sanderson

PCFR Role: Co-Chairman
arlenmel@yahoo.com
Phone: 602-531-3750

Karen Gill Meyer

PCFR Role: Treasurer/Secretary
Karen.g.meyer@ms.com
Phone: 480-368-6567

Conni Ingallina

PCFR Role: Executive Director
conni@pcfraz.org
Phone: 602-441-4967

Steven Ranes

PCFR Role: Membership Committee Chair
stevenwranes@gmail.com
Phone: 619-829-9481

Ambassador (ret.) Douglas A. Hartwick

PCFR Role: Board Member
dahartwick@gmail.com
Phone: 571-432-9409

Paul Arutt

PCFR Role: Board Member
parutt@hwcap.com
Phone: 602-424-9991

Joan Jordan

PCFR Role: Board Member
joan.jordan@sanfordrose.com
Phone: 480-246-8030

Claire Sechler Merkel

PCFR Role: Board Member
clairemerkel@gmail.com
Phone: 602-820-7969

Steve Rodis

PCFR Role: Board Member
stever@wpd-cpa.com
Phone: 480-751-5813


Sarah Suggs

PCFR Role: Board Member
sarah@oconnorinstitute.org
Phone: 602-730-3300


John Salinger

PCFR Role: Board Member
jjsalinger@aol.com

Matthew Apfel

PCFR Role: Board Member
msapfel@apfelandassociates.com
Phone: 602-399-7970


Alana Chavez-Langdon

PCFR Role: Board Member

alangdon@azmag.gov

Phone: 602-254-6300


Michael Patterson

PCFR Role: Board Member
mfpatterson@polsinelli.com
Phone: 602-650-2038

Lorianne Taitano

PCFR Role: Board Member
lorianne.taitano@srpnet.com
Phone: 602-236-2655


CONTACT US


Tel: 602 441-4967
info@pcfraz.org

7949 E. Acoma Drive, Suite #207 Scottsdale, AZ 85260


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software