Log in


PCFR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2018-2019

Executive Committee 


Brett Johnson

PCFR Role: President
bwjohnson@swlaw.com
Phone: 602-382-6312

Andrew Jaynes

PCFR Role: Vice President
andrew.jaynes@asu.edu
Phone: 480-965-8238

Paul G. Johnson

PCFR Role: Co-Chairman
PJohnson@jsslaw.com
Phone: 602-955-1455

Karen Gill Meyer

PCFR Role: Treasurer/Secretary
Karen.g.meyer@ms.com
Phone: 480-368-6567

Melissa Sanderson

PCFR Role: Co-Chairman
arlenmel@yahoo.com
Phone: 602-531-3750

Conni Ingallina

PCFR Role: Executive Director
conni@pcfraz.org
Phone: 602-441-4967

Directors


James Ahlers

PCFR Role: Board Member
ja@ma-firm.com
Phone: 602-300-5779





Alana Chavez-Langdon

PCFR Role: Board Member
alangdon@azmag.gov
P
hone: 602-228-6044

Ambassador (ret.) Douglas A. Hartwick

PCFR Role: Board Member
dahartwick@gmail.com
Phone: 571-432-9409

Claire Sechler Merkel

PCFR Role: Board Member
clairemerkel@gmail.com
Phone: 602-820-7969


Matthew Apfel

PCFR Role: Board Member
msapfel@apfelandassociates.com
Phone: 602-399-7970


Ian Curtiss

PCFR Role: Board Member
i.curtiss@hotmail.com
Phone: 928-713-6821

Susana Martinez

PCFR Role: Board Member
SMartinez@azmag.gov



Michael Patterson

PCFR Role: Board Member
mpatterson@spencerfane.com
Phone: 602-650-2038





James Arrowood

PCFR Role: Board Member
james@arrowoodlegal.com
Phone: 562-506-3283





David Goldberg

PCFR Role: Board Member
dgoldberg@moorscabot.com
Phone: 206-850-3438





Adam McAnally

PCFR Role: Board Member
adam.mcanally@srpnet.com
Phone: 520-405-1082





Steve Rodis

PCFR Role: Board Member
stever@wpd-cpa.com
Phone: 480-751-5813


John Salinger

PCFR Role: Board Member
jjsalinger@aol.com
P
hone: 973-650-6771






Lorianne Taitano

PCFR Role: Board Member
lorianne.taitano@srpnet.com
Phone: 602-236-2655



Natalie Vandeventer

PCFR Role: Board Member
nataliebvan@gmail.com

CONTACT US


Tel: 602 441-4967
info@pcfraz.org

7949 E. Acoma Drive, Suite #207 Scottsdale, AZ 85260


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software