Login





Policy Task Force Members

Keith Galbut

PCFR Role: Committee Chair
kgalbut@galbutlaw.com
Phone: 602-955-1455


Susan Assadi

PCFR Role: Committee Member

susan@assadi.com

Phone: 480-860-8792


Ian Curtis

PCFR Role: Committee Member
icurtiss@asu.edu
Phone: 480-648-7152


Ambassador (ret.) Douglas A. Hartwick

PCFR Role: Committee Member
dahartwick@gmail.com
Phone: 571-432-9409


Andrew Jaynes

PCFR Role: Committee Member
andrew.jaynes@asu.edu
Phone: 480-965-8238


Brett Johnson

PCFR Role: Committee Member
bwjohnson@swlaw.com
Phone: 602-382-6312


Paul G. Johnson

PCFR Role: Committee Member
PJohnson@jsslaw.com
Phone: 602-955-1455


Adam McAnally

PCFR Role: Committee Member
Adam.mcanally@srpnet.com
Phone: 520-405-1082


Claire Sechler Merkel

PCFR Role: Committee Member
clairemerkel@gmail.com
Phone: 602-820-7969


Karen Gill Meyer

PCFR Role: Committee Member
Karen.g.meyer@ms.com
Phone: 480-368-6567


Michael Patterson

PCFR Role: Committee Member
mfpatterson@polsinelli.com
Phone: 602-650-2038


Steven Ranes

PCFR Role: Committee Member
stevenwranes@gmail.com
Phone: 619-829-9481


Melissa Sanderson

PCFR Role: Committee Member
arlenmel@yahoo.com
Phone: 602-531-3750


Lorianne Taitano

PCFR Role: Committee Member
lorianne.taitano@srpnet.com
Phone: 602-236-2655


Shoshana Tancer

PCFR Role: Emeritus Board Member
stancer@tancerlaw.com
Phone: 602-386-4554


CONTACT US


Tel: 602 441-4967
info@pcfraz.org

7949 E. Acoma Drive, Suite #207 Scottsdale, AZ 85260


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software