Program Committee


Responsibilities include: proposing and following up on season speakers.

As of 7/1/2013


 

Name

Phone

Email

       
  Chairperson:  Susan Assadi
Gitenstein & Assadi Public Relations

480-860-8792

susan@assadi.com

       
 

Gail Bradley
Northern Trust

602-468-2604

gail.bradley@cox.net

       
 

Cap Dean

480-515-2736

Cdean5000@aol.com

       
  Keith Galbut, President
Galbut & Galbut, PC

602-955-1455

kgalbut@galbutlaw.com

       
  David Jankofsky, Sr. Associate
The Institute for Public-Private Partnerships

480-755-4612

djankofsky@aol.com

       
 

Livio Lederer, President
Environment Ventures, LLC

480-663-3918

liviolederer@hotmail.com

       
  Stave MacKinnon, Professor
ASU-Department of History

480-946-4089

Stephen.mackinnon
@asu.edu

       
 

JP Millon, Consultant

602-977-0109

jpmillon@gmail.com

       
  Phil Robbins
Philip A. Robbins, PC

602-648-3215

phil@pcrobbins.com

       
  John Roberts, President
Chilmark Enterprises, Inc.

480-424-7787

jarifp@aol.com

       
  Cindy Schwab- Salem
Opportunity Intl.

480-949-0863

cschwab-salem@opportunity.org

       
  Shoshana Tancer
Tancer Law

602-386-4554

stancer@tancerlaw.com

       

Upcoming Events


Foreign Policy Update From the U.S. Senate
23-Apr-2014

Click Here to view event information




Dr. Yassin El-Ayouty, Esq.
20-May-2014

Click Here to view event information




Corporate Member Sponsors

Thank you to our Annual Corporate Member Sponsors for making our 2013 - 2014 events possible.

Title Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor


Gold Sponsors