Program Committee


Responsibilities include: proposing and following up on season speakers.

As of 7/15/2014


 

Name

Phone

Email

       
  Chairperson:  Susan Assadi
Gitenstein & Assadi Public Relations

480-860-8792

susan@assadi.com

       
 

Cap Dean

480-515-2736

Cdean5000@aol.com

       
  Paul G. Johnson, President
Jennings, Strouss & Salmon PLC PC

602-262-5948

pjohnson@jsslaw.com

       
  David Jankofsky, Sr. Associate
The Institute for Public-Private Partnerships

480-755-4612

djankofsky@aol.com

       
 

Livio Lederer, President
Environment Ventures, LLC

480-663-3918

liviolederer@hotmail.com

       
  Stave MacKinnon, Professor
ASU-Department of History

480-946-4089

Stephen.mackinnon
@asu.edu

       
 

JP Millon, Consultant

602-977-0109

jpmillon@gmail.com

       
  Phil Robbins
Philip A. Robbins, PC

602-648-3215

phil@pcrobbins.com

       
  John Roberts, President
Chilmark Enterprises, Inc.

480-424-7787

jarifp@aol.com

       
  Cindy Schwab- Salem
Valley of the Sun United Way

480-949-0863

cschwabsalem@vsuw.org

       
  Shoshana Tancer
Tancer Law

602-386-4554

stancer@tancerlaw.com

       

Upcoming Events


Topical Discussion: “Tracking the rise, threat and response to ISIS”
22-Sep-2014

Click Here to view event information




Dr. Vaira Vīķe-Freiberga
14-Oct-2014

Click Here to view event information




10th Annual International State of the State: Arizona's Place in International Trade
27-Oct-2014

Click Here to view event information




Managing China Risk in a Changed Business Ecosystem
05-Nov-2014

Click Here to view event information




Topical Discussion: UAE-US Bilateral Relationship
11-Nov-2014

Click Here to view event information




Challenges Facing U.S. Diplomacy Around the World
03-Dec-2014

Click Here to view event information




Canada
15-Jan-2015

Click Here to view event information




Crisis in the Levant; from Lebanon to Iraq
09-Feb-2015

Click Here to view event information




Corporate Member Sponsors

Thank you to our Annual Corporate Member Sponsors for making our 2014 - 2015 events possible.

Title Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor


Gold Sponsors








 Silver Sponsors